Exceptional Results for IEEE Journal on Radio Frequency Identification (JRFID)

JRFID is the flagship journal of the IEEE Council on Radio Frequency Identification (CRFID). Since its establishment in 2017, JRFID has been dedicated to disseminate cutting-edge research and fostering innovation in the domain of radio frequency identification. We are proud to share that the last available Cite Score for JRFID stands at an impressive 4.4 and Impact factor at 3.1.

Latest Posts