Home / Adcom

Adcom

IEEE CRFID – ADCOM Online Meeting

Agenda for the ADCOM Online meeting,

Date: Monday and Tuesday, May 4th and 5th, 2020

Time: 9 am – 12 pm EST

Location: Webex

JOIN WEBEX MEETING
https://ieee.webex.com/ieee/j.php?MTID=m480a6595383d9c7148c361ff8bdd4b32
Meeting number (access code): 797 982 118

Meeting password: crfid700

JOIN BY PHONE
+1-646-992-2010 United States Toll (New York City)
+1-415-655-0002 United States Toll

Global call-in numbers
https://ieee.webex.com/ieee/globalcallin.php?MTID=m909fc92bd6ebf265b913ee0cb92cc2db

INVITED

CRFID Society Member Representatives:

ASP: Kam Weng Tam,

kentam@umac.mo

CSS: Joseph Cavallaro,

cavallar@rice.edu

ComSoc: Greg Durgin,

durgin@gatech.edu

SMC: Philip Chen,

Philip.Chen@ieee.org

UFFC: Nazanin Bassiri Gharb,

nazanin.bassirigharb@me.gatech.edu

VT: Bala Natarajan,

bala@ksu.edu

EPS: Manos M. Tentzeris,

etentze@ece.gatech.edu

EMBS: Paul Frisch,

frischp@mskcc.org

I&M: Gaozhi (George) Xiao,

George.Xiao@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

ITS: Wei-Bin Zhang,
wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu

MTT: Alessandra Costanzo,

alessandra.costanzo@unibo.it

SP: Shashikant Patil,

sspatil@ieee.org

SSIT: Katina Michael,

katina@uow.edu.au

SSC: Jeffrey Walling,

jeffrey.s.walling@utah.edu

1

ADCOM non-voting:

CRFID Advisory Committee:     

Ruth Dyer,

rdyer@ksu.edu

Fred Schindler,

m.schindler@ieee.org

Mike McShane,

mike.mcshane@ieee.org

Jessica Dunlap Yazujian,

j.dunlapyazujian@ieee.org

Div. Chair:

John P. Verboncoeur,

johnv@msu.edu

Chair, Education Committee: Tali Freed,

tfreed@calpoly.edu

Young Professionals Coordinator:

Francesco Amato,

f.amato@ieee.org

J-RFID EIC: George Xiao,

George.Xiao@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

DL Program Chair: Jorge Fernandes,

jrf@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Newsletter Editor: Shashikant Patil,

Shashikant.Patil@nmims.edu

IoT Advisor: Hong-Zhou Tan,

issthz@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Fellows Evaluation Chair: Fei-Yue Wang,

feiyue@gmail.com

Women in Engineering Representative:

Jennifer Geist,

jen@polter.net

Education Chair:

Tali Freed

Others:

IEEE Staff: Matt LaFleur,